I know what you are thinking…

Don’t worry. This blog has the most modest of intentions and makes no pretenses towards social advocacy, shameful self-promotion, or narcissistic self-analysis.

This blog is mostly a tool to get the author to write some careful, largely historical, and perhaps even entertaining prose on something approaching a regular basis. And that is about it.

And I am aware that this does not tell you much about what to expect, but I pride myself on my honesty.

2 thoughts on “I know what you are thinking…

Leave a Reply

